Skip to product information
1 of 2

#86 The Urban Cream

#86 The Urban Cream

Regular price $68.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $68.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
  • Vegan products.
  • Animal cruelty-free products.
  • Prix Innovation - Best New Brand by Les Nouvelles Esthétiques.


The Urban Daily Cream 86, 50ml.
Baobab & edelweiss extracts +
Marine collagen.
pH = 7.0

Daily moisturizing cream with an immediate smoothing and anti-wrinkle effect. Energizes, revitalizes and hydrates the epidermis, it provides firmness and suppleness to the skin. Provides natural UV protection.

MAIN ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:

Baobab Pulp Extract • immediate smoothing and anti-wrinkle effect, energizes, revitalizes, and hydrates the epidermis, reorganizes the skin structure so that it can combat sagging facial muscles and the effects of gravity; brings a silky touch

Marine collagen • gives elasticity, firmness and suppleness to the skin. Exceptional anti-ageing, moisturizing and film-forming properties; plumps up the dehydrated cells of the epidermis with water. Responsible for the elasticity and mechanical resistance of the skin.

Glycosaminoglycans • marine glycosaminoglycan that inhibits matrix metallo protease (MMP) enzymes that degrade and destroy the network of skin collagen. Most enzymes are neutralized, leading to healthy, natural looking skin: reduction in the appearance of periorbital dark circles, spider veins and rosacea on the face. Also improves skin barrier function.

Blend of edelweiss and sunflower seed extracts restores and protects your deepest beauty. Nourishes and balances the skin for a more youthful appearance.

Vitamin A • activates cell regeneration; improves epithelialization (thickening of the epidermis), normalizes keratinization, increases mitotic activity, improves skin elasticity, normalizes enzyme activity, helps counter the signs of aging.

Hyaluronic acid • the simplest glycosaminoglycan (one of the main components of the extracellular matrix) acts like a sponge that captures and maintains hydration in the dermis, resorbs slowly over time and normalizes the imbibition power of the skin. With very good viscoelastic properties, works on the protection of fabrics against shocks and deformations.

Vitamin E anti-radical and anti-inflammatory properties. It moisturizes and improves skin microcirculation and contributes to healing and prevents the destruction of the skin by free radicals, thus reinforcing UV protection. It increases water retention capacity, softens, reduces lipid peroxidation and protects cell membranes.

Argan oil • content of essential fatty acids (omega 6 linoleic acid) and gamma-tocopherols ( vit.E antioxidant) it is also a source of phytosterols and anti-radical phenols which give it various properties: restructuring, natural anti-wrinkle, moisturizing, rebalancing, protective, firming, which will regenerate, nourish, soften and smooth the skin.

Vegetable Glycerin • moisturizer to help the skin attract water from its surroundings and retain its own moisture and to make it sweet. Glycerin is perfectly compatible with the skin, which naturally contains it.

Shea Butter • nourishing, photo-protective, healing, emollient, anti-inflammatory, prevents skin loss water in the skin, oxidative stability, softening, gives suppleness.

APPLICATION:

Apply every MORNING to the face, neck and décolleté, ideally after Serum 62.

Ingredients

Aqua, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glyceryl Stearate, Cyclopentasiloxane & Dime-thicone/Vinyl Dimethi-cone Crosspolymer, Propylene Glycol, Polymethylsil sesquio-xane, Glycerin, Disostearoyl, Polyglyceryl-3 Dimer Dilinoleate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Aqua & Adansonia Digitata Pulp Extract & Xanthan Gum, Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutyl-phenol & Aqua & Decyl Glucoside & Propylene Glycol & Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol & Phenoxyethanol & Hexylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-2 Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sodium Polyacrylate, Glycosamino-glycans, Beeswax, Cyclomethi-cone & Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract & Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract & Di-C14-15 Alkyl Tartrate & Sphingolipids, Butyrospermum Parkii, Steareth-21, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polysorbate 20, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-Butyl Hydroxyhydro- cinnamate, Sodium Stearate.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

#86 La Crème Urbaine

#86 La Crème Urbaine

Prix habituel $68.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $68.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
  • Produits de fabrication véganes.
  • Libres de cruauté animale.
  • Prix Innovation - Meilleure Nouvelle Marque par LNE.


La Crème Urbaine Quotidienne 86, 50ml.
Extrait de baobab & d'edelweiss + Collagène marin.
pH = 7.0

Crème hydratante quotidienne avec un effet lissant et antiride immédiat. Dynamise, revitalise et hydrate l’épiderme, elle procure fermeté et souplesse à la peau. Offre une protection naturelle contre les UV.

ACTIFS PRINCIPAUX :

Extrait de pulpe de baobab  effet lissant et antiride immédiat, dynamise, revitalise, et hydrate l’épiderme,  réorganise la structure cutanée afin qu’elle puisse lutter contre le relâchement des muscles faciaux et les effets de la gravité; apporte une toucher soyeux

Collagène marin  donne élasticité, fermeté et souplesse à la peau. Propriétés anti-âge, hydratantes et filmogènes exceptionnelles; regonfle en eau les cellules déshydratées de l'épiderme. Responsable de l'élasticité et de la résistance mécanique de la peau.

Glycosaminoglycanes  glycosaminoglycane marine qui inhibe les enzymes de métallo protéases matricielles (MMP) qui dégradent et détruisent le réseau de collagène de la peau. La plupart des enzymes sont neutralisées, conduisant à une peau d'apparence saine et naturelle: réduction de l'apparence des cernes périorbitaires, des veines stellaires et de la rosacée sur le visage. Améliore également la fonction de barrière cutanée.

Mélange d'extraits d'edelweiss et de graines de tournesol  restaure et protège votre beauté la plus profonde. Nourrit et équilibre la peau pour une apparence plus jeune.

Vitamine A  active la régénération cellulaire; améliore l’épithélialisation (épaississement de l’épiderme), normalise la kératinisation, augmente l’activité mitotique, améliore l’élasticité de la peau, normalise l’activité enzymatique, aide à contrer les signes du vieillissement. 

Acide hyaluronique  le plus simple glycosaminoglycane (un des principaux composants de la matrice extracellulaire) agit comme une éponge qui capte et maintient l'hydratation du derme, se résorbe lentement au fil du temps et normalise le pouvoir d'imbibition de la peau. Avec des très bonnes propriétés viscoélastiques, travaille sur la protection des tissus contre les chocs et les déformations.

Vitamine E propriétés anti-radicalaires et anti-inflammatoires. Elle hydrate et améliore la microcirculation cutanée et contribue à la cicatrisation et prévient la destruction de la peau par les radicaux libres, renforçant ainsi la protection aux UV. Elle augmente la capacité de rétention d’eau, adoucit, réduit la peroxydation lipidique et protège les membranes cellulaires.

Huile d’argan  teneur en acides gras essentielles (acide linoléique oméga 6) et en gamma-tocophérols (vit.E antioxydant) elle est également une source de phytosterols et de phénols anti-radicalaires qui lui confèrent des diverses propriétés : restructurante, antiride naturelle, hydratante, rééquilibrante, protectrice, raffermissante, qui va régénérer, nourrir, adoucir et lisser la peau.

Glycérine végétale  hydratant pour aider la peau à attirer l’eau de son environnement et à retenir sa propre humidité et pour la rendre douce. La glycérine est en parfaite compatibilité avec la peau, celle-ci en contenant naturellement.

Beurre de karité nourrissant, photo-protecteur, cicatrisant, émollient, anti-inflammatoire, prévient la perte d’eau dans la peau, stabilité oxydative, adoucissant, donne de la souplesse.

APPLICATION :

Appliquer chaque MATIN sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté idéalement après le Sérum 62.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glyceryl Stearate, Cyclopentasiloxane & Dime-thicone/Vinyl Dimethi-cone Crosspolymer, Propylene Glycol, Polymethylsil sesquio-xane, Glycerin, Disostearoyl, Polyglyceryl-3 Dimer Dilinoleate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Aqua & Adansonia Digitata Pulp Extract & Xanthan Gum, Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutyl-phenol & Aqua & Decyl Glucoside & Propylene Glycol & Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol & Phenoxyethanol & Hexylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-2 Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sodium Polyacrylate, Glycosamino-glycans, Beeswax, Cyclomethi-cone & Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract & Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract & Di-C14-15 Alkyl Tartrate & Sphingolipids, Butyrospermum Parkii, Steareth-21, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polysorbate 20, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-Butyl Hydroxyhydro- cinnamate, Sodium Stearate.

Afficher tous les détails